xŸY†?N¤»GmZïpEäÌØP­ï¶i•ncòR)¶ŽÅ)ôby/vÂ˒98k8òŸ¹ŽØ ÇÛ?ƒÇAkãyXwàâê+qPàširp±“Ž&Š3kõQ·ÎވìÑ">口袋棋牌官方网址_2933口袋棋牌

口袋棋牌官方网址

Skip To Main Content

口袋棋牌官方网址

贪玩棋牌游戏赌博举报电话是多少

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Road | Louisville, KY 40205口袋棋牌官方网址

Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Image Name Title Phone Email Address Primary Sports Covered
Administration
Scott Wiegandt Scott Wiegandt Director of Athletics 502-272-8381 502-272-8381 swiegandt@bellarmine.edu
Pam Stackhouse Pam Stackhouse Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 502-272-7997 502-272-7997 pstackhouse@bellarmine.edu
Brad Bluestone Brad Bluestone Assistant AD for Student Wellness 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 bbluestone@bellarmine.edu
Devanny  Boisvert Devanny Boisvert Assistant AD for Athletic Development/Head Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-7043 502-272-7043 dboisvert@bellarmine.edu
Chris Cooper Chris Cooper Assistant AD for Event Management 502-272-7036 502-272-7036 ccooper2@bellarmine.edu
Annie Coryell Annie Coryell Associate AD for Compliance 502-272-8408 502-272-8408 bcoryell@bellarmine.edu
Ann Jirkovsky Ann Jirkovsky Faculty Athletic Representative 502-272-8199 502-272-8199 ajirkovsky@bellarmine.edu
Shannon Meiman Shannon Meiman Office Manager 502-272-8381 502-272-8381 smeiman@bellarmine.edu
Andrew Schroeder Andrew Schroeder Director of Academic & Support Services for Student-Athletes 502-272-7450 502-272-7450 aschroeder@bellarmine.edu Basketball (M&W), Lacrosse, Soccer (Women's), Volleyball, Wrestling
Traci Siemens Traci Siemens Administrative Assistant, Athletics 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 tsiemens@bellarmine.edu
John Spugnardi John Spugnardi Assistant AD for Communications 502-272-8078 502-272-8078 jspugnardi@bellarmine.edu Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Golf, Lacrosse, Volleyball
Sarah Davis Asst. AD for External Business Operations 502-272-7912 502-272-7912 sdavis3@bellarmine.edu
Natalie Cousin Natalie Cousin Assistant Director, Academic and Support Services for Student-Athletes 502-272-8217 502-272-8217 ncousin@bellarmine.edu Baseball, Cross Country (M&W), Field Hockey, Golf (M&W), Soccer (Men's), Softball, Swimming (M&W), Tennis (M&W), Track and Field (M&W)
Athletic Communications
John Spugnardi John Spugnardi Assistant AD for Communications 502-272-8078 502-272-8078 jspugnardi@bellarmine.edu Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Golf, Lacrosse, Volleyball
Adam Pruiett Adam Pruiett Assistant Sports Information Director 502-272-8079 502-272-8079 apruiett@bellarmine.edu Baseball, Women's Basketball, Men's and Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Swimming, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's and Women's Track & Field
Baseball
Larry Owens Larry Owens Head Coach, Baseball 502-272-8278 502-272-8278 lowens@bellarmine.edu
Nick Eversole Nick Eversole Assistant Coach, Baseball 502-272-8278 502-272-8278 neversole@bellarmine.edu
Brian Coffman Brian Coffman Assistant Coach, Baseball
Chris Dominguez Chris Dominguez Assistant Coach, Baseball cdominguez@bellarmine.edu
Greg Cash Greg Cash Assistant Coach, Baseball gcash@bellarmine.edu
Basketball
Scott  Davenport Scott Davenport Head Coach, Men's Basketball 502-272-8383 502-272-8383 sdavenport@bellarmine.edu
Chancellor Dugan Chancellor Dugan Head Coach, Women's Basketball 502-272-8382 502-272-8382 cdugan@bellarmine.edu
Shannon Litton Shannon Litton Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 502-272-8034 502-272-8034 slitton@bellarmine.edu
Doug Davenport Doug Davenport Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 502-272-8016 502-272-8016 ddavenport01@bellarmine.edu
Beau Braden Beau Braden Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 502-272-8310 502-272-8310 bbraden@bellarmine.edu
Al Davis Al Davis Volunteer Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball 719-650-3402 719-650-3402 adavis16@bellarmine.edu
Austin Galloway Austin Galloway Volunteer Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball 502-641-2667 502-641-2667 agalloway01@bellarmine.edu
Cheerleading
Charli Knauer Cheer Coach 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 cknauer2@bellarmine.edu
Cross Country
Angela Hapner Musk Angela Hapner Musk Head Coach, Women's Cross Country/Women's Track & Field 502-272-7463 502-272-7463 amusk01@bellarmine.edu
Sara Mahoney Sara Mahoney Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
Chase Broughton Chase Broughton Head Coach, Men's Cross Country/Track & Field 502-272-8042 502-272-8042 cbroughton@bellarmine.edu
Flannery Musk Flannery Musk Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Distance & Middle Distance
Dance Team
Taylor Thompson Taylor Thompson Head Coach, Dance Team 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 tthompson5@bellarmine.edu
Megan Bryan Megan Bryan Assistant Coach, Dance Team 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 mbryan02@bellarmine.edu
Megan Kanter, PT, DPT Megan Kanter, PT, DPT Assistant Coach, Dance Team 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 mkanter01@bellarmine.edu
Field Hockey
Devanny  Boisvert Devanny Boisvert Assistant AD for Athletic Development/Head Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-7043 502-272-7043 dboisvert@bellarmine.edu
Michelle Ciliberti Michelle Ciliberti Assistant Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-7043 502-272-7043 mciliberti@bellarmine.edu
Laura Campbell Assistant Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 lcampbell05@bellarmine.edu
Golf
Art  Henry Art Henry Head Coach, Women's Golf 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 ahenry@bellarmine.edu
Mike Brumfield Mike Brumfield Coach, Men's Golf 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 mbrumfield@bellarmine.edu
Lacrosse
Steve Soriano Steve Soriano Assistant Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 ssoriano02@bellarmine.edu
Kyle Bernlohr Kyle Bernlohr Assistant Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 kbernlohr@bellarmine.edu
Andrew Schoeneck Andrew Schoeneck Assistant Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 aschoeneck01@bellarmine.edu
Andrew Whitley Andrew Whitley Head Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8397 502-272-8397 awhitley@bellarmine.edu
Soccer
Tim Chastonay Tim Chastonay Head Coach, Men's Soccer 502-272-8043 502-272-8043 tchastonay@bellarmine.edu
Craig  Jones Craig Jones Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Chris  Tinius Chris Tinius Head Coach, Women's Soccer 502-272-8106 502-272-8106 ctinius@bellarmine.edu
Chris Cahill Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Tom Gillette Tom Gillette Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer tgillette@bellarmine.edu
Jason Meurer Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Chelsea Wood Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Joe Jessop Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Mike Goetz Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Softball
Renee Hicks Renee Hicks Head Coach, Softball 502-272-8041 502-272-8041 rhicks@bellarmine.edu
Ed Kleis Ed Kleis Assistant Coach, Softball 502-272-8041 502-272-8041 ekleis@bellarmine.edu
Morgan Foley Morgan Foley Pitching Coach, Softball 502-272-8041 502-272-8041 mfoley@bellarmine.edu
Leann Kerr Leann Kerr Asst. Coach, Softball (502) 272-8252 (502) 272-8252 lkerr@bellamrine.edu
Sports Medicine
Brad Bluestone Brad Bluestone Assistant AD for Student Wellness 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 bbluestone@bellarmine.edu
Cloe Klaus Cloe Klaus Athletic Trainer 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 hklaus@bellarmine.edu
Tesha Paysen Brock Tesha Paysen Brock Athletic Trainer 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 tpaysen@bellarmine.edu
Sports Performance
Steve  Hartman Steve Hartman Head Coach, Sports Performance 502-272-7379 502-272-7379 shartman@bellarmine.edu
Swimming
John Brucato John Brucato Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming 502-272-7727 502-272-7727 jbrucato@bellarmine.edu
Gord  Veldman Gord Veldman Assistant Coach, Swimming
Tennis
John Mican John Mican Head Coach, Women's Tennis 502-435-3146 502-435-3146 jmican@bellarmine.edu
Will Davis Will Davis Head Coach, Men's Tennis 502-272-7045 502-272-7045 wdavis2@bellarmine.edu
Luke Gamble Luke Gamble Assistant Coach, Men's Tennis
Track and Field
Bill Hearn Bill Hearn Assistant Coach, Track & Field Multi Events & Jumps
Adonson Shallow Assistant Coach, Track & Field Throws
Angela Hapner Musk Angela Hapner Musk Head Coach, Women's Cross Country/Women's Track & Field 502-272-7463 502-272-7463 amusk01@bellarmine.edu
Sara Mahoney Sara Mahoney Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
Frank  Broadus Frank Broadus Assistant Coach, Track & Field-Throws
Chase Broughton Chase Broughton Head Coach, Men's Cross Country/Track & Field 502-272-8042 502-272-8042 cbroughton@bellarmine.edu
Mike Moll Mike Moll Assistant Coach, Track & Field
James Greenlee James Greenlee Assistant Coach, Track & Field Sprints & Hurdles jgreenlee01@bellarmine.edu
Yashira Rhymer-Stuart Assistant Coach, Track & Field Jumps
Flannery Musk Flannery Musk Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Distance & Middle Distance
Volleyball
Jenni Grzebin Jenni Grzebin Head Coach, Volleyball 502-272-7461 502-272-7461 jgrzebin@bellarmine.edu
Wrestling
Spencer Adams Spencer Adams Head Coach, Wrestling sadams@bellarmine.edu
Gary Canter Gary Canter Assistant Coach, Wrestling gcanter@bellarmine.edu
Conor Young Assistant Coach, Wrestling
Alphabetical
Spencer Adams Spencer Adams Head Coach, Wrestling sadams@bellarmine.edu
Kyle Bernlohr Kyle Bernlohr Assistant Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 kbernlohr@bellarmine.edu
Brad Bluestone Brad Bluestone Assistant AD for Student Wellness 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 bbluestone@bellarmine.edu
Devanny  Boisvert Devanny Boisvert Assistant AD for Athletic Development/Head Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-7043 502-272-7043 dboisvert@bellarmine.edu
Beau Braden Beau Braden Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 502-272-8310 502-272-8310 bbraden@bellarmine.edu
Frank  Broadus Frank Broadus Assistant Coach, Track & Field-Throws
Tesha Paysen Brock Tesha Paysen Brock Athletic Trainer 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 tpaysen@bellarmine.edu
Chase Broughton Chase Broughton Head Coach, Men's Cross Country/Track & Field 502-272-8042 502-272-8042 cbroughton@bellarmine.edu
John Brucato John Brucato Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming 502-272-7727 502-272-7727 jbrucato@bellarmine.edu
Mike Brumfield Mike Brumfield Coach, Men's Golf 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 mbrumfield@bellarmine.edu
Megan Bryan Megan Bryan Assistant Coach, Dance Team 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 mbryan02@bellarmine.edu
Chris Cahill Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Laura Campbell Assistant Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 lcampbell05@bellarmine.edu
Gary Canter Gary Canter Assistant Coach, Wrestling gcanter@bellarmine.edu
Greg Cash Greg Cash Assistant Coach, Baseball gcash@bellarmine.edu
Tim Chastonay Tim Chastonay Head Coach, Men's Soccer 502-272-8043 502-272-8043 tchastonay@bellarmine.edu
Michelle Ciliberti Michelle Ciliberti Assistant Coach, Field Hockey 502-272-7043 502-272-7043 mciliberti@bellarmine.edu
Brian Coffman Brian Coffman Assistant Coach, Baseball
Chris Cooper Chris Cooper Assistant AD for Event Management 502-272-7036 502-272-7036 ccooper2@bellarmine.edu
Annie Coryell Annie Coryell Associate AD for Compliance 502-272-8408 502-272-8408 bcoryell@bellarmine.edu
Natalie Cousin Natalie Cousin Assistant Director, Academic and Support Services for Student-Athletes 502-272-8217 502-272-8217 ncousin@bellarmine.edu Baseball, Cross Country (M&W), Field Hockey, Golf (M&W), Soccer (Men's), Softball, Swimming (M&W), Tennis (M&W), Track and Field (M&W)
Doug Davenport Doug Davenport Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 502-272-8016 502-272-8016 ddavenport01@bellarmine.edu
Scott  Davenport Scott Davenport Head Coach, Men's Basketball 502-272-8383 502-272-8383 sdavenport@bellarmine.edu
Sarah Davis Asst. AD for External Business Operations 502-272-7912 502-272-7912 sdavis3@bellarmine.edu
Will Davis Will Davis Head Coach, Men's Tennis 502-272-7045 502-272-7045 wdavis2@bellarmine.edu
Chris Dominguez Chris Dominguez Assistant Coach, Baseball cdominguez@bellarmine.edu
Chancellor Dugan Chancellor Dugan Head Coach, Women's Basketball 502-272-8382 502-272-8382 cdugan@bellarmine.edu
Nick Eversole Nick Eversole Assistant Coach, Baseball 502-272-8278 502-272-8278 neversole@bellarmine.edu
Morgan Foley Morgan Foley Pitching Coach, Softball 502-272-8041 502-272-8041 mfoley@bellarmine.edu
Luke Gamble Luke Gamble Assistant Coach, Men's Tennis
James Greenlee James Greenlee Assistant Coach, Track & Field Sprints & Hurdles jgreenlee01@bellarmine.edu
Jenni Grzebin Jenni Grzebin Head Coach, Volleyball 502-272-7461 502-272-7461 jgrzebin@bellarmine.edu
Angela Hapner Musk Angela Hapner Musk Head Coach, Women's Cross Country/Women's Track & Field 502-272-7463 502-272-7463 amusk01@bellarmine.edu
Steve  Hartman Steve Hartman Head Coach, Sports Performance 502-272-7379 502-272-7379 shartman@bellarmine.edu
Bill Hearn Bill Hearn Assistant Coach, Track & Field Multi Events & Jumps
Art  Henry Art Henry Head Coach, Women's Golf 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 ahenry@bellarmine.edu
Renee Hicks Renee Hicks Head Coach, Softball 502-272-8041 502-272-8041 rhicks@bellarmine.edu
Joe Jessop Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Ann Jirkovsky Ann Jirkovsky Faculty Athletic Representative 502-272-8199 502-272-8199 ajirkovsky@bellarmine.edu
Craig  Jones Craig Jones Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Megan Kanter, PT, DPT Megan Kanter, PT, DPT Assistant Coach, Dance Team 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 mkanter01@bellarmine.edu
Leann Kerr Leann Kerr Asst. Coach, Softball (502) 272-8252 (502) 272-8252 lkerr@bellamrine.edu
Cloe Klaus Cloe Klaus Athletic Trainer 502-272-8379 502-272-8379 hklaus@bellarmine.edu
Ed Kleis Ed Kleis Assistant Coach, Softball 502-272-8041 502-272-8041 ekleis@bellarmine.edu
Charli Knauer Cheer Coach 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 cknauer2@bellarmine.edu
Shannon Litton Shannon Litton Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 502-272-8034 502-272-8034 slitton@bellarmine.edu
Sara Mahoney Sara Mahoney Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
Shannon Meiman Shannon Meiman Office Manager 502-272-8381 502-272-8381 smeiman@bellarmine.edu
Jason Meurer Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
John Mican John Mican Head Coach, Women's Tennis 502-435-3146 502-435-3146 jmican@bellarmine.edu
Mike Moll Mike Moll Assistant Coach, Track & Field
Flannery Musk Flannery Musk Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Distance & Middle Distance
Larry Owens Larry Owens Head Coach, Baseball 502-272-8278 502-272-8278 lowens@bellarmine.edu
Adam Pruiett Adam Pruiett Assistant Sports Information Director 502-272-8079 502-272-8079 apruiett@bellarmine.edu Baseball, Women's Basketball, Men's and Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Swimming, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's and Women's Track & Field
Yashira Rhymer-Stuart Assistant Coach, Track & Field Jumps
Andrew Schroeder Andrew Schroeder Director of Academic & Support Services for Student-Athletes 502-272-7450 502-272-7450 aschroeder@bellarmine.edu Basketball (M&W), Lacrosse, Soccer (Women's), Volleyball, Wrestling
Adonson Shallow Assistant Coach, Track & Field Throws
Traci Siemens Traci Siemens Administrative Assistant, Athletics 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 tsiemens@bellarmine.edu
Dr. Stacy Simpson Director, Pep Band ssimpson@bellarmine.edu
Steve Soriano Steve Soriano Assistant Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 ssoriano02@bellarmine.edu
John Spugnardi John Spugnardi Assistant AD for Communications 502-272-8078 502-272-8078 jspugnardi@bellarmine.edu Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Golf, Lacrosse, Volleyball
Pam Stackhouse Pam Stackhouse Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 502-272-7997 502-272-7997 pstackhouse@bellarmine.edu
Taylor Thompson Taylor Thompson Head Coach, Dance Team 502-272-8380 502-272-8380 tthompson5@bellarmine.edu
Chris  Tinius Chris Tinius Head Coach, Women's Soccer 502-272-8106 502-272-8106 ctinius@bellarmine.edu
Gord  Veldman Gord Veldman Assistant Coach, Swimming
Andrew Whitley Andrew Whitley Head Coach, Lacrosse 502-272-8397 502-272-8397 awhitley@bellarmine.edu
Scott Wiegandt Scott Wiegandt Director of Athletics 502-272-8381 502-272-8381 swiegandt@bellarmine.edu
Chelsea Wood Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Conor Young Assistant Coach, Wrestling
Mike Goetz Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
baiduxml 口袋棋牌客服